”links? ”navigation?</font
The Journal of Real Estate Research, online

The Editor and the Editorial Board of the Journal

The Editor and the Editorial Board determine and oversee the scope and direction of the Journal of Real Estate Research. They also review articles submitted for publication. Presented below are the members of the current Editorial Board. If the name of a board member is underlined as a link, you may click to view the Web page (HTML) or portable document format (PDF) version of their c.v.

EDITORIAL BOARD YEAR LIST
  2008 - 2012 2009-20132010-2014  | 2011 -2015 | 2012 - 2016


Editor
Ko Wang

Baruch College, The City University of New York


EDITORIAL BOARD: 2012/13 - 2016/17

Brent Ambrose
(bwa10@psu.edu)
The Pennsylvania State University
Paul Asabere

(pasabere@temple.edu)
Temple University
Peter Chinloy
(pchinlo@american.edu)
The American University
Marsha Courchane
(mcourchane@crai.com)

CRA International

Donald Epley
(depley@usouthal.edu)
University of South Alabama
William Hardin
(hardinw@fiu.edu)

Florida International University

John Glascock
(john.glascock@uc.edu)
University of Cincinnati
Jack Goodman
(jackgoodman@hartrey.com)
Hartrey Advisors
Patric Hendershott
(phh3939@nisswa.net)
San Diego State University
Andrew Holmes
(andrew_holmes@byu.edu)
Brigham Young University

Youguo Liang
(youguo.liang@prudential.com)
Prudential Real Estate Investors
Richard Peiser
(rpeiser@gsd.harvard.edu) 
Harvard University

Timothy Riddiough
(triddiough@bus.wisc.edu)
University of Wisconsin - Madison
Tsur Somerville
(tsur.somerville@sauder.ubc.ca)
University of British Columbia
Thomas Thibodeau
(Tom.Thibodeau@Colorado.EDU)University of Colorado at Boulder
Nasser Daneshvary
(nasser.daneshvary@unlv.edu )
University of Nevada - Las Vegas
Nancy Wallace
(wallace@haas.berkeley.edu)
University of California - Berkeley

Jianping Ye
(yejianping@mparuc.edu.cn)
Remin University of China


EDITORIAL BOARD: 2011/12 - 2015/16

Ping Cheng
(Pcheng@fau.edu)

Florida AtlanticUniversity             

David Downs
(dhdowns@vcu.edu )

Virginia Common Wealth University  

David Geltner

(dgeltner@mit.edu)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Karen Gibler

(kgibler@gsu.edu)

Georgia State University

Richard Graff
(rgraff@electrum.us)

Electrum Partners

Michael Highfield
(m.highfield@msstate.edu)

Mississippi State University

Ken H. Johnson
(kenh.johnson@fiu.edu )

Florida International University

Michael LaCour-Little
(mlacour-little@fullerton.edu )

California State University–Fullerton       

Hongyu Liu

(liuhy@tsinghua.edu.cn )

Tsinghua University

Mark A. Louargand
(marc@saltashpartners.com)

Saltash Partners

Kelley Pace
(kelley@pace.am)

Louisiana State University

Robert Simons
(R.SIMONS@csuohio.edu )     

Cleveland State University         

Grant I. Thrall
(thrall@geog.ufl.edu )

University of Florida

Hongwei Wang
(wanghongweishufe@yahoo.com)

shanghai university of finance and economics

Elaine Worzala
(eworzal@clemson.edu)

Clemson University

Alan Ziobrowski
(aziobrowski@gsu.edu)

Georgia State University

Tyler Yang
(tyler.yang@ifegroup.com)

IFE Group                          

Abdullah Yavas
(ayavas@bus.wisc.edu)

University of Wisconsin


EDITORIAL BOARD: 2010/11 - 2014/15

Stephen Brown (sbrown@stern.nyu.edu)
New York University
Jan Brueckner
(jkbrueck@uci.edu)
University of California, Irvine
Dennis Capozza (Capozza@umich.edu)
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Robert Edelstein
(edelstei@hass.berkeley.edu)
University of California, Berkeley
William Goetzmann

(william.goetzmann@yale.edu)
Yale University
Steven Grenadier
(sgren@stanford.edu)
Stanford University
Joseph Gyourko
(gyourko@wharton.upenn.edu)
University of Pennsylvania
Donald Jud
(juddon@uncg.edu)
University of North Carolina, Greensboro
David Ling
(ling@ufl.edu)
University of Florida
John McConnell
(mcconnj@purdue.edu)
Purdue University
Glenn R. Mueller
(glenn.mueller@du.edu)
University of Denver
Mauricio Rodriguez
(M.Rodriguez@tcu.edu)
Texas Christian University
Stephen Ross
(sross@MIT.EDU)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Stephen Roulac
(sroulac@roulacglobal.com)
Roulac Global Places
Sheridan Titman
(titman@mail.utexas.edu)
University of Texas, Austin
David Harrison
(david.m.harrison@ttu.edu )
Texas Tech University
Kerry Vandell
(kvandell@uci.edu)
University of California, Irvine
Leonard Zumpano
(lzumpano@cba.ua.edu)
Alabama University
 

 

EDITORIAL BOARD: 2009/10 - 2013/14

Randy Anderson
(randerson@bus.ucf.edu)

University of Central Florida             
Steven Bourassa
(steven.bourassa@louisville.edu)

University of Louisville  

John Clapp

(John.Clapp@business.uconn.edu)

University of Connecticut

Peter Colwell

(pcolwell@uiuc.edu)

University of Illinois, Urbana Champaign

Tien Foo Sing

(rststf@nus.edu.sg)

National University of Singapore

Jeffrey Fisher
(fisher@indiana.edu)

Indiana University

Stuart Gabriel
(stuart.gabriel@anderson.ucla.edu)

University of  California, Los Angeles

George Gau
(george.gau@mccombs.utexas.edu)

University of Texas, Austin       

Karl Guntermann

(Karl.Guntermann@asu.edu)

Arizona State University

Donald Haurin
(HAURIN.2@OSU.EDU)

Ohio State University

Martin Hoesli
(martin.hoesli@unige.ch)

University of Geneva

Bryan MacGregor
(hoc-cass@abdn.ac.uk)     

University of Aberdeen         

Isaac Megbolugbe
(imegbolugbe@jhu.edu)

Johns Hopkins University

Eduardo Schwartz
(eduardo.schwartz@anderson.ucla.edu)

University of California,

Los Angeles

James Shilling
(shilling@depaul.edu)

DePaul University

Thomas M. Springer
(springer@fau.edu)

Clemson University                             

William Wheaton
(wheaton@MIT.EDU)

Massachusetts Institute of Technology


 

EDITORIAL BOARD: 2008/9 - 2012/13

Su Han Chan (suhan.chan@baruch.cuny.edu)
Baruch College, The City University of New York
Terrence Clauretie
(mike.clauretie@unlv.edu)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Kim Hiang Liow
(rstlkh@nus.edu.sg)
National University of Singapore
Charles Ingene
(cingene@bus.olemiss.edu)
University of Mississippi
Kenneth Lusht
(kml@psu.edu)
Pennsylvania State University
Christopher Manning
(cmanning@lmu.edu)
Loyola Marymount University

Norman Miller

(nmiller@sandiego.edu)
University of San Diego
Chris Mayer
(cm310@columbia.edu)
Columbia University

Graeme Newell
(g.newell@uws.edu.au)
University of Western Sydney
Daniel Quan
(dq22@cornell.edu)
Cornell University
John Quigley
(Quigley@econ.berkeley.edu)
University of California, Berkeley
Anthony Sanders
(
Anthony.B.Sanders@asu.edu)
Arizona State University
Arthur Schwartz
(baycityart@yahoo.com)
retired from University of South Florida
Michael Seiler
(mseiler@odu.edu)
Old Dominion University
G. Stacy Sirmans
(ssirman@cob.fsu.edu)
Florida State University
Susan Wachter
(wachter@wharton.upenn.edu)
University of Pennsylvania
Daniel Winkler
(dtwinkler1@gmail.com)
University of North Carolina
Anthony Yezer
(yezer@gwu.edu)
George Washington University
 
”links? ”navigation?</font